Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information


DIRECTORY: STAFF & REGIONAL SCHOOLS


Washington County/Regional Office

5825 NE Ray Circle, Hillsboro OR 97124 | MAP

Phone: 503-614-1428 | Fax: 503-614-1440
Toll-Free in Oregon 1-888-990-7500

Clatsop County
3194 Marine Dr.
Astoria, OR 97103
Ph. 503-325-2862
Fax: 503-325-1297
Map
Columbia County
800 Port Ave.
St. Helens, OR 97051
Ph. 503-366-4100
Fax: 503-397-0796
Map

Tillamook County
2515 3rd St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Ph. 503-842-8423
Fax: 503-842-6272
Map



PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR ADMINISTRATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 


SUPERINTENDENT

James Sager, NWRESD Superintendent
James Sager
503-614-1401 | jsager@nwresd.k12.or.us

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Paul Peterson, NWRESD Assistant Superintendent
Paul Peterson
503-614-1433
ppeterson@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Janice Essenberg, NWRESD CFO
Janice Essenberg
503-614-1253
jessenberg@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Rick Wahlstrom, CIO
Rick Wahlstrom
503-614-1412
rickw@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

IMG
Robyn Bean
503-614-1407
rbean@nwresd.k12.or.us



DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

 

BIRTH TO AGE 5: EARLY INTERVENTION (EI)/EARLY CHILDHOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION (ECSE): Web site

     Nancy Ford, Director | Phone: 503-614-1251 | Fax: 506-614-1619
     email: nancyf@nwresd.k12.or.us | Web page

  INSTRUCTION AND SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT: Web site
     Art Anderson, Director | Phone: 503-614-1443 | Fax: 503-614-1468
     aanderson@nwresd.k12.or.us | Web page
  RELATED SERVICES: Web site
     Paul Peterson, Assistant Superintendent
     Phone 503-614-1433 | Fax: 503-614-1283
     ppeterson@nwresd.k12.or.us
  SCHOOLS AND FACILITIES: Web site
     Kerri Smith, Director | Phone: 503-614-1473 | Fax: 503-614-1468
     kmsmith@nwresd.k12.or.us | Web page


COUNTY EDUCATION COORDINATORS
  Clatsop County | Phone: 503-325-2862 | Fax: 503-325-1297
    Paula Mills, County Education Coordinator| pmills@nwresd.k12.or.us
    3194 Marine Dr., Astoria, OR 97103
     
  Columbia County | Phone: 366-4100 | Fax: 503-397-0796
    Cynthia Jaeger, County Education Coordinator | cjaeger@nwresd.k12.or.us
   

800 Port Ave., St. Helens, OR 97051

     

Tillamook County | Phone: 503-842-8423 | Fax: 503-842-6272

  Kim Durrer, County Education Coordinator | kdurrer@nwresd.k12.or.us
    2515 3rd Ave., Tillamook OR 97141