Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information


DIRECTORY: STAFF & REGIONAL SCHOOLS


Washington County/Regional Office

5825 NE Ray Circle, Hillsboro OR 97124 | GOOGLE MAP

Facility Map

Phone: 503-614-1428 | Fax: 503-614-1440
Toll-Free in Oregon 1-888-990-7500

Clatsop County
3194 Marine Dr.
Astoria, OR 97103
Ph. 503-325-2862
Fax: 503-325-1297
Map
Columbia County
800 Port Ave.
St. Helens, OR 97051
Ph. 503-366-4100
Fax: 503-397-0796
Map

Tillamook County
2515 3rd St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Ph. 503-842-8423
Fax: 503-842-6272
Map



PLEASE SCROLL DOWN FOR ADMINISTRATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 


SUPERINTENDENT

James Sager, NWRESD Superintendent
James Sager
503-614-1401 | jsager@nwresd.k12.or.us

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Paul Peterson, NWRESD Assistant Superintendent
Paul Peterson
503-614-1433
ppeterson@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Janice Essenberg, NWRESD CFO
Janice Essenberg
503-614-1253
jessenberg@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Rick Wahlstrom, CIO
Rick Wahlstrom
503-614-1412
rickw@nwresd.k12.or.us

Executive Director
Special Student Services

George Winterscheid, Executive Director Special Student Services
George Winterscheid
503-614-1351
georgew@nwresd.k12.or.us

CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

IMG
Robyn Bean
503-614-1407
rbean@nwresd.k12.or.us



DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS

 

BIRTH TO AGE 5
Early Intervention (EI) Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE)
Web site

Nancy Ford, Director
nancyf@nwresd.k12.or.us
503-614-1251 Fax: 506-614-1619

  INSTRUCTION AND SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT
Web site
    
Rick Wahlstrom, Chief Information Officer

rickw@nwresd.k12.or.us
503-614-1412 Fax: 503-614-1468
  RELATED SERVICES
Web site
   
George Winterscheid, Executive Director Special Student Services
georgew@nwresd.k12.or.us
503-614-1355 Fax: 503-614-1
  SCHOOLS AND FACILITIES
Web site
     
Kerri Smith, Director

kmsmith@nwresd.k12.or.us
503-614-1473 Fax: 503-614-1468


COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS
  Clatsop County | Phone: 503-325-2862 | Fax: 503-325-1297
    Paula Mills | pmills@nwresd.k12.or.us
    3194 Marine Dr., Astoria, OR 97103
     
  Columbia County | Phone: 503-366-4100 | Fax: 503-397-0796
    Cynthia Jaeger | cjaeger@nwresd.k12.or.us
    800 Port Ave., St. Helens, OR 97051
     

Tillamook County | Phone: 503-842-8423 | Fax: 503-842-6272

  Kim Durrer | kdurrer@nwresd.k12.or.us
    2515 3rd Ave., Tillamook OR 97141